Hire Society Wedding Open Night

What an incredible night at the Hire Society Wedding Open Night. We got to show off some of our best range with some of Perth’s best creatives.

Hire Society- @hiresociety
Photographer- @ridhwaanmoolla
Duo Events – @duoeventscreativestudio
White Events- @white_events
Amber Jasper Stylist- @amberjasperstylist
Pop Up Planning Co- @popupplanningco
Michelle Mok- @michellemokcreates Team
Poppy’s- @poppysflowers
Jonte Designs – @jontedesigns
Micktric Events – @micktric_events
Paper Fusion – @paperfusionboutique
Frasers Catering & Events- @fraserseventscatering
Ultimo Catering & Events – @ultimo_catering
Ox & Rabbit- @ox.rabbit
Herb Faust Foods- @herbfaustfood
Bridal Select Cakes – @bridal_select_cakes
That’s Delish Cakes Perth – @thats_delish_cakes_perth
West Wind Gin – @thewestwindsgin
Swanbourne Cellars – @swanbournecellars
Colonial Brewing Co – @cbco_
Envy Event Group – @envyeventgroup

Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting Hire Society Wedding Perth Micktric Events Lighting